You are a source of hope

0 18
Avatar for av
Written by
1 year ago

You have always been a source of hope for me, who has done a lot of bad things. And at this point, I can't find any easy way to ease my situation. But you have always given me hope. I should therefore not give up and always hope for the best.

I hope someday, I will be able to give back to you for the things that you have always done for me. I hope that I will be able to replicate your goodness in ways that would make others hope as well.

I went into despair when I thought that you have disappeared. But when my light of hope was about to disappear, you rescued me yet again.

The time I spent in a day playing around you, with words, with things, is quite remarkable.

When things get tough, I have you to lean my hope on.

I hope you will stay forever. In this way... Forever.

2
$ 0.00

Comments