To be a spring of inspiration

0 23
Avatar for av
Written by
1 year ago

Truly, we can't control those on whom we make an impact. And we couldn't dictate what people will feel.

Regardless of what others may think, we should still do our best to fulfill our responsibilities. Also, we should do our best to live our lives.

We are to be a spring of inspiration to other people. There are times that we feel that what we do is not good enough. But we should bear in mind that there are good days and there are bad days.

But despite all the negative emotions that we may feel, there will always be others who are inspired by all the good things that we do.

Each of us is like a spring. We always give off something. Sometimes, from our spring emerges water, sometimes, blood. Other times tears, or sorrows. And yes, sometimes, we give off positive vibes, and we inspire others.

It is then imperative that we do not take our strengths lightly. Something that we take for granted may be something that someone has always yearned for.

I often hear sentiments and remarks about all these but only recently that I am taking things more seriously.

It occurred to me that perhaps, the reason I become stressed unnecessarily is the fact that I always try to get people's approval.

Instead, now that I start to see a better picture, I should perhaps just do what I can. If I can't please everyone, I may at least inspire someone.

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments