Gratitude for the good things

0 17
Avatar for av
Written by
1 year ago

I am grateful.

I am ever thankful for the assistance I have received so far. What can I do to reciprocate people's goodness?

I will endure giving my service wherever place I can render my service.

The things that are difficult for others but easy for me, I will try to help them figure things out for them. In that way, I can be of assistance to others as well.

There will be no free services, of course. It will always be a give-and-take relationship.

But it doesn't necessarily mean that we should pay our due immediately or demand payment from others instantly.

If it were monetary, then we need to try to pay immediately. But when we are talking about intangible services, there will be a time for every payback.

But now I just want to thank others for their benevolence to someone like me. I will try to be good in return for their kindness.

I thank the God to whom I have always prayed before. He listens and puts me in good hands.

I hope the evil does not persist to pull me down.

I thank my God for always trying to win me over. Who am I to deserve this?

I am grateful. Thank you! Forever help me, my God.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments