Cheers for every passing realization

0 16
Avatar for av
Written by
1 year ago

How do I put my thoughts to words just right? Maybe I am not trying hard enough. But you see, I am trying still. And in every way I have the juice and appetite to write, I do right. For with a willing spirit I right better than when I am dragging my soul to write.

No matter how pathetic I am, I still try to live painstakingly. I battle with my indulgence, with my gluttony, with my many wants and desires despite my meager means.

It is rewarding always. Every time I drag myself to work a little, I eventually have my adrenaline rush. And I would suddenly have realizations and inexplicable blissful feelings.

It is hard as always to put them into words. I have also a problem figuring out how to explain them. Indeed they are inexplicable.

So I just offer my thanks... Cheers for every passing realization...

It warms my soul to at least experience euphoria once in a while. It recenters me away from negativity.

Now and again, I am saved by those priceless moments. Forever I am grateful. I am still blessed beyond what words can explain.

3
$ 1.16
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments