Token of appreciation for blood donor

0 11
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

I have previously shared my experience doing blood donation at Singapore Blood Bank, Health Sciences Authority (HSA) .

At the registration counter , actually the blood bank has prepared a basket of token of appreciation like this.

At first I thought it's just a simple badge or magent that could stick on the fridge by looking at its size.

Only until I took one back home and unwrapped then I found out what is the gift about, It's a holder to stick behind your cell phone for watching youtube or movie!

I pasted the little red blood token behind my phone. Something I feel proud of myself to have that little red token when I was on phone call or so.

its main purpose still the same, as holder to watch movie or youtube.

So in actual fact, I always doing my read.cash articles read up with the help of the clip holder like this.

It indeed a meaningful and useful token of appreciation ! And I hope this small little token can spike out people's mind to join as regular blood donor. Currently the percentage of blood donors are not high in both Singapore and Malaysia, Singapore around 1.8% and Malaysia about 2.3% .

what say you? you like the idea of designing this holder clip token ?

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments