Steem Defi - Nutbox

0 815
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Investment, Steem

Steem also has it own Defi, which I would like to share with fellow friends here.

If you have idling Steem or Steem Power, waiting its bull run to come. I think this project is very good for you to earn extra.

This project called Nutbox.io https://nutbox.io/#/stake

In short, through lending out your Steem Power (SP) to Nutbox (delegation) , you can to earn extra income in the form of Tron , You will get token called PNUT, then you exchange it to TRX , TSP or USDT(TRC20) etc coins that under Tron's umbrella.

I have tried out it quite sometime with little steem power , around 1000 SP. And get somewhere around 236 TSP (TSP is the SP that on Tron Network), so roughly can say in 3months time , my idling steem power already generate 23.6% more SP for me.

TSP is 1 to 1 exchange in Nutbox , with small service fee (0.2% or at least 1 Steem):

If you wish, you can use the PNUT token to upvote your article:

For me, as I think the peak prime time is not yet here for both Steem or Tron, So whatever PNUT that I gathered, I would change it to TRX or TSP.

If change to TSP and stake in Nutbox.io , it's even more powerful to earn compounding interest over interest.

Below the interface for Justswap https://justswap.org/#/home , where you can exchange the harvested PNUT into different coins, for my own case, I get around 400 Pnut++ in 4 days , which equivalent to USDT 9.

And if you could time the market better, exchange into TRX or TSP, when both TRX or Steem price moon, then only change back into USDT , would be a great strategy I think.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Investment, Steem

Comments