Grape Shine Muscat

1 22
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Bumped into this fruit-named after Grape Shine Muscat in the supermarket nearby.

It looks like grapes that we always buy, but its package looks like very grand.

While it's the first time I to try taking this fruit , details photograph is necessary hehe

I did google for this fruit, looks like it's first nurtured in Japan. But I saw the product label is from China. So I also not sure where it first originated from.

But after I tried the first grape muscat, it's so so sweet and nice !

Definitely will buy again if bump into it!

Too bad, two days after I tried and I went to the same supermarket, it sold off ! What a hot cake !

Really eye opening to taste this new fruit !

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It looks like a mix of olives and grapes, seems like I saw something similar at Iowes, here https://lowes.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html you can precise this info, it is lowes customer service. Actually there is hardly an exotic fruit which wouldn't be available at a local market, everything is easy to buy today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago