Brave referral rewards to wind down

0 29
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Today received a notification email from Brave browser that they decided to wind down the popular referral program.

As far as I swimming through all the popular Youtubers video, I think most of them also engage in this referral programme , which give a generous payout for recommending this great project of rewarding users the crypto.

For my own experience, Brave browser indeed a better web browser as it's faster and rewarding for usage. And it has become the default browser of mine.

And despite that most of my friends resided in country that dont pay high but the lowest tier of referral, I still strongly recommended my friends to try its service and earn the crypto BAT. Too bad that in near future, the tiny referral fee also going be removed.

Nevertheless, I still hope some similar programme to be introduced in Brave browser next year. That I would immerse my friends into crypto world via this easy gateway- who doesnt use web browser daily ? Web browser is definitely a good start to convince friends to try out crypto world, as I personally think less loyalty will be in web browser market.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bboyady
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments