Leave Them All Behind

0 16

The eight day of the month of January in the year of 2023 and its Sunday, year of the Rabbit. I was telling myself last year to write a recap or journey of my 2022 but I wasn't able to do that. First I have no motivation to write, from me personally. I was acting okay facing the crowd. But deep inside many recollection of memories are coming back to me. I'm a sensitive kind of person, from others a little appreciation is nothing for them but for me its a big deal specially a person pays much attention to my stories and remembers me out of nowhere. Because only a few of them could. I don't know if I'm a loner. But I'm contented the way my life it is. My close friend from highschool told me that my life is boring. I just smiled, that is who I am.

Daily Routines

Waking up and from the bed, checking my phone from cash to app and my earning games. But as days goes by they are becoming lesser, I'm not anymore in cash I start migrating to app totally, sometimes I browse in cash but I can't make my comment or make a content because of migration to app. And this another one, my earning app which is a game start to acting inappropriately also. Its telling that been updating since the day one of this January. Personally I've been adapting and adjusting to the new routines I have. App is also not having some donations and people are becoming lesser to have their posts too. Ever since that is my difficulty coping up with the new environment. If I'm used to other things and it become dear to me. I find difficulty to let go. All the memories that attached to it keep coming into me. And realizing its not anymore the present I have.

Glancing to the Memories

It was sunny day when I and my husband went to the market I was in the gate of the wet market when I turn my back and memories flashing to me. That was last year when everyone is active from noisecash and while waiting for hubby I was busy took photographs anything on the streets, vendors from the fruits they are selling.

And I forgot that was last year things have change for the many, I must adjust the change too. Noisecash is dear to me because it has memories whatever I do I put into writings. There's a lot of them, from the movies, animes, the songs that I like I shared to cash all the foods serve in our small table, the mallings we have with my husband. Its been a part of my life and slowly taking it from me. Its not all about earnings but the change took place.

Trying to Avoid Those Thoughts

I'm trying to avoid them but I cannot, and supposed not to write it here but that's how I feel I can't pretend. Thinking If I will write them can lessen my thoughts and move on with the new phase in life.

Leave Them All Behind

I'm telling to leave them all the behind, the unpleasant feelings, sadness everything that makes my feelings uneasy and burdens to my moving on. I know I can forget that feelings. After all that I've been throwing those bad and sad feelings maybe can brighten my day without holding back those memories. Telling myself I'm coming home to my comfort zone again. Those were experiences that thought me world is a constant change, there are no permanent all of it was a lesson to learn, a lesson to make us strong individuals. Everyday is a learning process, thus we encounter abrupt changes that we cannot control of. Sorry that this is the one that I'm writing it here I just want to pour all it out so that I can think straight and can write some positive vibes. Sometimes I'm the one who's talking to be more happy in life no matter the situations is but I can't hide the feelings I have. In happiness there's always sadness in the end but to accept and learned from it.

My Wishes

Those are only simple. I'm a person who can be easily contented what life may offer to me. I wish to stay healthy with my husband and we will be going stronger I know we are facing difficulties now. Wish to surpass all of them.

That is all for today, thank you so much for having time in reading my article. Wish you all happiness if there is a problem you can solve it smoothly, wish you good health always. And take care of yourself, you're the only one has the capacity can do that because you know more than yourself than others. Happy New Year God Bless Us All. My Thumbnail photo from Unsplash.

1
$ 0.00

Comments