Whaite note

0 9
Avatar for asif213
3 years ago

Add caption

As soon as she finds Irfan at the corner of the road, Adrita grabs Irfan's collar and says, cheater, deceiver. I have been in love with you for three years and now you have not found me for the last six months

Oh Adrita, what are you doing on the street?

Absolutely silent. Do you understand a cheater? Saying this, Irfan started slapping his cheek one after another.

Irfan became a fool in the suddenness of the incident! What is happening to me? And did I really cheat with Adrita?

All the people in the street are standing and watching the scene of a boy being humiliated by a girl.
Everyone is talking, surely the boy has done something wrong or why the girl is so angry?
The girl is doing just fine.

Irfan is crying but he can't cry. He kept his tears down but tears started flowing from his eyes.

Adrita said, you do not understand the drama? You guys are like that. Pass the time with the girls and leave when you get someone new.

But I do not understand a girl like that? I will give you the punishment of cheating myself. Saying this, Adrita spat in Irfan's face.

Please give me a chance to tell Adrita.

Silent cheater. You will not be given any more opportunity. I am calling the police and they will come and take him away.

Look, Adrita, you are making a big mistake.

I did not tell you to be silent. I will not listen to any of your words today.

Tell me why you cheated on me? And which girl are you currently playing love with?

Saying this, Adrita slapped Irfan K a few more times.

Irfan can't just shout and cry. Irfan's cheeks are red with Adrita's face.

People are saying, mam gave Shala to us and gave him a mass whitewash.

No, you don't have to. I am enough to teach him.

Bengalis do not know how to protest against the injustice that happened in front of their eyes, but they are masters of mass laundering!

Listen Adrita, I'm not in love with any girl. Please believe me.

Silent cheater!
I will not bring my name in your mouth. I loved you very much but you cheated with me.
Hate is inhuman like you who I love. Just wait a minute the police are on the street.

After a while, the SI of the police station appeared with the police team.
Yes ma'am tell me what's the matter?

Sir, arrest this cheater at this moment. You must know that the OC of the police station is my father.

Yes, I know.

His name is Irfan. He had been in a relationship with me for three years and had been missing for the last six months. He was cheating with me, officer.
Please arrest him ...

Sorry ma'am. I know Irfan Bhai personally. He is not a cheater or a cheater. You think something is wrong.

What are you saying!
I'm not saying to arrest him.

Sorry ma'am Irfan, if arrested, none of us will have a job.

What does it mean to not have a job?

Yes ma'am we won't have a job.

He must have bribed you.

No, ma'am, none of this. In fact, the person you are asking to arrest is not a typical Irfan.

What does this mean? Arrest this cheater now or I will call my father.

Irfan's father is our additional police commissioner. So you understand that it is not possible for us to arrest Irfan. We are leaving now. And listen, ma'am! If Irfan says, we can arrest you. But who is Irfan?

Hearing this, Adritra seemed to regain consciousness. I raised my hand on someone for so long.

Adrita is gone now. Irfan's father, the additional police commissioner, then did not tell me why?

Irfan left with tears in his eyes.

Adrita saw something fall from Irfan's packet. Yes, a small white note where it was written.

Dear Adrita, I don't want to involve you in this momentary life of mine. During the medical test, I was diagnosed with cancer. The doctor said I would not live long.

So I moved away from you on purpose. Forgive me if you can. I know you are very angry with me, but this distance is for your own good. I love you so much, mad. Say love once. I'll hear it.

Adrita screamed and sat down on the ground. What did I do? I hurt Irfan without knowing or understanding? I have no apology. Irfan please forgive me ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for asif213
3 years ago

Comments