Obedient boy

0 10
Avatar for asif16
Written by
3 years ago

Obedient boy

The 10-year-old sells newspapers from house to house.

One day he went in front of a house and rang the calling bell.

Malkin: - Come out ,,, what's the matter?

Boy: I was saying Aunty, shall I clean your garden?

Malkin: No, no, there's no need, and why didn't you go through the newspaper this morning?

Boy: - Please force your hand, please don't make Aunty, I will clean the garden very well, and the paper was not printed today, yesterday was Navratri holiday.

Malkin: - In a soft tone, well, how much money?

Boy: - It doesn't cost money, Aunty, you just have to give food.

Malkin: - Oh, that's right, I'll clean it very well. (Looks like the poor thing didn't eat anything today, he needs to be fed first ... Malkin thought)

Malkin: -This boy..come here, you eat first, then work.

Boy: No, Aunty, I will work first and then I will eat.

Malkin: Well, he entered his room.

Boy: 2 hours later "Auntie, oh aunty, see

Or has it been cleaned properly?

Malkin: - Hey bah! You have cleaned the surroundings of the garden well. Come and sit here, I am bringing food for you.

As soon as Malkin gave the food, the boy took a polythene out of his pocket and started stuffing the food in it.

Malkin: - I worked with a lot of hunger in my stomach, eat the food here, I will give more if needed.

Boy: No Aunty, mother is at home, very sick,

The medicine was found free at the government hospital but the doctor refused to take the medicine on an empty stomach.

Hearing this, Malkin's eyes got wet. Masum fed the baby like a mother with her own hands. Then food for the mother in the hands of the child.

He picked it up and went with himself and met the mother of the child.

Malkin: Sister, you are the richest and luckiest of all .... The reforms, the education, the wealth that you have given to your children, the reforms that I have not been able to give to my children.

Ill_Mother_Sons_Drink_Looks .... The boy hugged his mother's neck .......

May Allah (swt) grant us all the grace to be obedient children of virtuous, obedient parents.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for asif16
Written by
3 years ago

Comments