Change

4 16
Avatar for asif16
Written by
3 years ago

Based on true facts

Story :: Change

, Episode :: 1

When 5 of us in a group got tired of raping the girl and we were smoking cigarettes, the girl was just crying and saying one thing, my mother is no longer alive. 😢😢 If I were your own sister today, could you do that to me ??

,

I am Adnan. Talented children who are very fond of their parents. I had a bad temper since I was a child. Fighting, quarreling, quarreling, harming people were all my daily habits. I would always live on the strength of my rich father and his power. And from there the indulgence has increased

,

I picked up the girl in a microbus from the three-lane junction around 12 o'clock at night. She looks like a middle-class girl. She had some medicine in her hand when she was brought to Tule. I don't know who they are. I threw everything away and brought him into this jungle. What did he mean by shouting over and over again. None of us could understand the vague words that came from the face of the obstacle with Orna. In the eyes of the drunken five parents of Kulanga boys, there was a fire of desire. Lust for the girl's body

,

I was the first to rape her. When I raped this 15-year-old girl and released her one by one, she cried and said, "I think my mother is no longer alive."

,

By then, my intoxication and physical arousal were gone.

I looked at the girl in shock. Five of the beasts were tortured by his fingernails, biting and cutting around his mouth. His lips were cut and blood was coming out. Slap marks on both cheeks

,

This is the first time I see a girl, I feel a little Maya. I'm silent. The girl is crying silently.

You can stay with the request to read good stories. Sorry to bother you in the middle of the story.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Oww this amazing post
I like ur post.. Life is change Day by day life is changing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write.. I hope this article.. Helped us.. Keep write more article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is change Without change life is no go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good article I like your article.. Keep more write article thannks

$ 0.00
3 years ago