500$ Loss & Recovery

1 22

My First Trade

Today's , I am sharing with you my trading experience. Two year's ago i start to accumulate different cryptocurrency as much as I can. The first coin which I earned And trade was #xlm coin. I earned that coin in An airdrop. They gave me 100xlm and that was the turning point when I come into crypto.I successfully sent stellar into my exchange account. I started trading with this coin. Initially I was doing spot trading and later on I get into future trading.Until I was in spot I was not in loss.Everyday I was earning little bit in different cryptocurrency.

My First Future Trade:

I read stories and most of the people suggest do not get into Future Trade until you learn.Its highly risky and just do spot trading. But you don't know the safety of a boat until you plunge into water. After knowing pros and cons I decided to start future trading. The time was actually not perfect. Market was playing around pump and dump. The bitcoin was trading in the range of 28000$ to 32000$.

I decided to take entry in btc.

500$ Loss

I never Trade in future and don't know about the leverage at that time.I took entry in future trading with 20x margin.In start it gives me instant profit so my greed was not allowing me to stop the trade. The trade was running and suddenly the price start plunging. When everything was red In panic I convert all my digital assets into usdt.And before I get liquidated I buy more.But the crash was not stopping and finally I lost my trade and I get liquidated. I was shocked by seeing that just in one day how I lost 500$.I was very depressed and upset why this happened to me.I was very disappointed by myself. I was cursing my self why I did not learn. I started again and I say to myself I will recover my loss.

Start recovering My Loss:

There is light after a tunnel. Primarily I started to motivate my self and try to learn how to trade in future.I stop watching videos and courses.I Decided to see everything by own.Where I lack what mistakes I did.I will never repeat.I put some usdt and started again with just 5x margin. And now I am recovering. Still four my trades are in profit and I will not close until I don't recover my loss.

Conclusion

If you want to do Future Trade and you don't know a single word of it. Never Trade and just do trade in demo.Demo trading is the best technique and very productive way of learning future trade.This is the best practice to learn risk and reward ratio.You should learn how to out stop loss and when to take profits.Future trade can make you millionaire and also can make you to zero $ Wallet.There are many exchanges which allow you to do demo trading. So start doing that.

Small Profits are much better than big Loss.

#futuretrade

#futuretrading #trading #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #btc #tradingstrategy #ashirrajablog #cryptoblog #cryptocurrencyblog

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I have crypto but I was never into trading much, I know many people earn a lot from it. Good luck with your future trades!

$ 0.00
1 year ago