Life story

0 10
Avatar for ashik12
3 years ago
Sponsors of ashik12
empty
empty
empty

It's raining outside and inside my mind. I had a big fight with my groom yesterday and we haven't talked about it till today. We have been walking together for six years now, we got married in love. I did not understand what happened suddenly

There is no end to his grievances against me. I don't understand him. I don't care what he thinks. He doubts me. I don't trust him. I don't care how much more. Or it doesn't matter and that's why I use it like a dog

When the two of us started walking together, what a beautiful day it was. If we had a fight, what would he not have done? I miss that time a lot. Which does not exist?

Today was my birthday He called me at night and said, "Happy birthday, go to sleep now. I didn't say anything else. His last words were, I set you free.

I didn't have anything to say, I said it because what I said was a drama, so I didn't want to say anything.

But he doesn't know what I'm talking about. I don't know how much I love him. I'm fine with both of them. The two of them are together. How good he will be. But I will not return anyway. I have self-respect and do not want to be small

His last words were whether I was available at the cost or not in his colorful life ......

Be well

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ashik12
3 years ago

Comments