Photography(for contest)

6 24
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

This is a photograph of my photographic competition.

I don't know if I am a very good photographer or if I can win this competition but I have been able to participate in this competition. This is a big deal for me.

Now come to photography.

this is my 1st photo

A white rose whose petals have fallen lightly, I have raised it in such a way that it looks as if there is a dew on the flower after the morning dew on a winter's day. The winter weather comes to mind later.

This is my 2nd photo

It is called Kachuripana flower in the village language. It is usually a beautiful flower in the pond with large water hyacinth.

This is my 3rd photo

This flower is called Jaba flower. It is of different varieties and colors. The one I clicked on is the Raktajaba flower. As beautiful as it looks, it is beneficial.

This is my 4th photo

The name of this fruit is Baganbilas. It is a very beautiful flower This flower tree holds a lot of flowers which looks like a garden.

This is my 5th photo

The name of this flower is grass flower. It is very beautiful and captivating to see that these flowers are of different colors that we plant on the roof or balcony of the house most of the time.

This is my 6th photo

The name of this flower is Nayantara flower. It looks very beautiful in different colors and varieties.

This is my 7th photo

This is the red rose. I click it with my phone. It's hard to find people who don't like roses. This red rose is also considered as a symbol of love.

This is my 8th photo

These flowers are pink and white roses. These are my very favorite flowers.

Lastly, I would like to thank my @aminul brother for giving me the opportunity to compete in such a competition

So if you want to participate in this competition, this is the link 👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-222b8602

Happy BCH day all of u.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Comments

Damnn your clicks just wow yrr😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha keep it up dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow!!! I'm surprised so much for looking this photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago