One inspired story (part-2)

1 19
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

One day a teacher gave one of his students a white page. And I couldn't write much on that white page. And then the teacher told the students to write on this page now, you can't do anything.

Then one by one people started writing. Maybe someone can't swim. Someone wrote I can't give pushups 10 times. Someone wrote again. I can't pick up stones and throw them far away. That's how one by one they started writing one thing that they couldn't do.

And then the teacher took all the pages from everyone and put all the pages in one big box. And the teacher said, "Well, you all come with me, then everyone came out." Then the teacher said let's all make a hole in the ground here now. Then everyone made a hole together.

Then, after digging a hole, he filled the box with as many of them as he could and buried them.

Then the teacher said that many of you can't do many things, you can't do all that, they have been buried. They are dead now. Now there is nothing you cannot do.

From then on, those little kids thought many times, well, I can't do that. But whenever they thought they couldn't do something, they thought of that teacher experiment.

Like in my life I can't do many things but in my life all the things I can't do have been buried. Then the level of confidence in them went up. And from the next time they never felt like they couldn’t do anything.

So you can try and see if you can do everything in your life, even if it is not the end, your confidence will increase many times.

If you respond to my posts, my confidence level will increase many times and I like to post.

If you like my post, then you must respond. And don't forget to

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

#stay home

#stay safe

Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Comments

great article my dear freind

$ 0.00
3 years ago