My flower photographs(part-10)

23 14
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Hello everyone

It's me @aseya-islam once again with my flower photography part 10 .

How are you everyone?

I hope everyone well by the grace of almighty.

I am also good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, today i am come with some beautiful read rose photography .

So Let's get started,

If we talk about roses, then first of all we have to talk about its color and its form. Rose flower is one of the most beautiful flowers in this world. It cannot be said that these roses can be of many colors.

There are more shades like red, yellow, pink, purple, white, orange. Many hybrid roses are grown nowadays. Flowers that have multiple colors on the petals of the same flower. But there is no such thing as a black rose. In fact, the color of the flower known as black rose is actually very deep red. Blue roses are not normal, they are also artificial

You may not know that blue roses are made by inserting a pigment-producing gene called delphinidine from other plants into roses.

And the saliva rose is considered as a symbol of love.

The only request you have is if you like my photography

  • like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

#stay home

#stay safe.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Comments

Flower are indeed beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those photos are really fantastic and fascinating.. Thanks for sharing with us dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are improving your photography skill day by day. All the very best my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing read Rosses just outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photograpy and beautiful writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh, Red Roses 😍😍 It's so lovely dear, and I love how you captured it 😍. Thank you for sharing this to us dear, I haven't see a roses for a long time, I mean in real, All i can see here is the Plastic Roses 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice shot You take a good shot keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rose is the king of all flowers. I have two variety of rose plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golapful asholei sundor. Ar e fuler sondorer jonnoi eTa k bole fuler raja. Amadero duita gach ache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw.just amazing photography.nice flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago