My 1st DIY (part 1)

4 18
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Hey guys assalamualikum...

How are all of u hope so u are well.

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty.

Naw i tolk about my fist diy. Its my fist post of this type articles.i hope all are forget my mistakes.

so naw I am gonna share u my fist diy which is did by me..

So, let's get started.....

Its call acrylics panting or free hand panting. Its very easy to dai.if u want to do this u need some acrylic colour, a fream and brush.

I show u a beautiful poppy painting flower in simple way.

I did it in my free time. I do it my outfit dresses and its create realy a beautiful looks.

So guysa if u like my diy then plz like, comment and subscrib.

Ur like and comment motivates me to make more diy.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aseya-islam
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is really good. I also like your picture. And this is very hard working work. Thanks for sharing your best skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc vaiya u ar right its harf warking work but i enjoying it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its so beautiful and so hard working but so beautiful appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago