Known-unknown information(part-1)

4 9

Hello friends

It’s me @aseya-islam ones again.

How are you all?

I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also fine Alhamdulillah .

I have been thinking for a long time that I will post something new but I could not think what can be posted. Suddenly I thought the cassowary bird didn't know much about this bird so I will tell you the details about this bird.

Before you start, I would like to say that if any of you are new to those who have not yet subscribed to me, please subscribe.

And thank you so much for who has done it already.

So let's get started,

cassowary bird

This cassowary bird is the largest bird in the world.

This bird is very large in weight and size and it is very scary. These birds can kill people.

cassowary bird

It's a little surprising to hear, but it's true. These birds live in the Papua rainforests of Australia and New Guinea. On the contrary, it becomes more violent and can attack. They attack people with their sharp nails.

cassowary bird

You would be surprised to know that they can attack and kill people with this sharp tip.

Their habitat has shrunk so much that they are slowly becoming extinct like dinosaurs.

cassowary bird

These birds cannot fly like ostriches.

This bird is very tall. One cassowary bird grows up to six and a half feet tall.

And their weight is about 80 kg.

Did you know that the largest cassowary found so far weighed? I say it was about 63 kg.

cassowary bird and egg

Interestingly, these cassowary females are much larger in size than males. And the feathers of these female birds are also very shiny, thick and bright.

These birds can run up to 50 kilometers per hour.

These mother cassowary birds lay three to eight eggs of light blue-green mixed color. The eggs are very beautiful to look at. It may look like these are after raw mangoes but not these are bird eggs.

cassowary egg

Of course, the job of laying these eggs is done by the father bird. Surprisingly, the work of raising these children is also done by the father birds.

cassowary egg

Fruits are the favorite food of these birds. They love to eat fruits.

cassowary egg

If you like my post, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thanks everyone. .

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aseya-islam
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much dear keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice. Keep sharing such kind of posts. Thank you so much ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago