My first blog- My experience with Crypto ATM

1 20
Avatar for asantillan
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto Writer

Hello people, and thanks for entering my first blog.

Today I wanted to tell a little bit about my experience with cryptos and the very complex space we are dealing with today. I am very new to the world of cryptocurrencies (my first coin was XRP on December 29, 2021) and it has been an extremely complicated journey to be very honest because at the time I was hearing that bitcoin would go all the way to $100k and I couldn't be more convinced that it would. Seeing my balances negative for more than 9 months is not pretty but I have convinced myself that this is necessary to take advantage of price drops and accumulate more. As I understood almost nothing of the space when I entered, I considered that the best option is to enter youtube and look for people who knew much more than me to be able to guide, and thanks to this I have met people that I consider leaders in the space who try to guide people on the right path and convince them not to make the mistakes they made at the time. As in all spaces, not all people are nice and there are extremisms that I consider absurd, however, it is our individual task to take the advice that we consider good and not to listen to the toxic people in the space.


Personally, having the experience of entering in the middle of a bear market is not the best thing that could have happened to someone new to the space, however, I consider that experiencing the fall of TERRA/LUNA, the collapse of 3AC and Celsius when you are only months old in the market and enduring all that, has been one of the most enriching experiences of my life, especially personally since with time I have convinced myself that this space will continue to grow until it becomes something inevitable for the day to day. I could go so far as to boast that I have been one of the few people I know who has managed to hold my positions since bitcoin was at 46k, as far as I know, the vast majority of people who entered late last year, already withdrew their money and now call the space as a fraud or a scam.
Living through all the events that have unfolded over the last few months and have stuck it out so far has helped me focus on the future of cryptos and the financial sovereignty we all desire.


There are still too many things to learn and I would like you to leave me in the comments some learnings that you had or are having over this period of time that other new or inexperienced people or I can use and that you consider essential to take into consideration in the future.
This blog has been a bit short and over the next few months, I will be posting blogs from time to time to share my experiences and how I have developed over time. Again, thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read me.  

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for asantillan
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto Writer

Comments

I should welcome you to this community. "Welcome aboard!"

Anyways, I am not into holding other kind of crypto. I only have BCH in my wallet. And even I stayed for 1 year and 4 months in here, I must say that I am still need to learn a lot of things about Crypto, especially in trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago