Save Majd and his Life Now!

0 16
Avatar for asad10
Written by
2 years ago

The family of a Palestinian child who lives in one of the areas of Jenin has appealed for urgent intervention to save his life and to conduct an emergency operation for him, as he has been suffering from cancer for some time.

Here is the text of the appeal:

Thank you that you are interested in me and would like to help me.

My name is Majd, I am four years old, from Jenin

All I want is to live and get rid of the torment of illness and strong aches. Cancer is ruining my body and making me always cry.

Cancer started from a small tumor in my left eye. The tumor grew and so did the aches, and it kept getting bigger until I lost my sight in my left eye.

I was born like all boys, playful and happy, but cancer ruined my life. All the time treatments and aches, all the time I cry.

Although I am a little boy, I know that I can die of illness

Life with cancer is very difficult and I need your help.

Help me and my family to get the necessary treatment for my recovery.❤️

I want to live and I don't want to lose the second eye and become blind!

I want to go back to playing with my friends, I want to go back to the kindergarten and come back to see my mother laughing and happy!❤️

Please help me overcome the disease, help me so that I do not die.🙏

“I promised him I would do everything possible to save him…”

My name is Mais Ibrahim Samara, the mother of Majd... the sweetest child in the world. My goal in life now is to save my son's life and do the impossible to put a smile on his face again and rid him of the aches and tears that he hasn't left for months.

8 months ago Majd's little body was diagnosed with cancer. Ewing sarcoma is a malignant cancer of the head and eye. From this moment our lives turned. Majd is no longer the same child, and I am no longer the same mother.

Glory's disease is getting worse every day, spreading with his weak body and threatening his life on a daily basis. Chemical treatments are very difficult and the pain is indescribable.

I promised glory to do the impossible, to fight the whole world, to recover and return to how it was, a happy and happy child. I promised him that I would never leave him alone, but today I know that I will never betray my promise without help.

My son, my liver, Majd needs surgery to remove the malignant tumor and the doctors may have to remove his entire left eye. This operation is our only hope to save Glory.

Unfortunately, our financial capabilities are very limited and we cannot afford the treatment costs, and I do not want to lose my son because of the money.

Help me save my son's life. Help me keep my promise to my son, help me go astray, mother of glory.❤️🙏 ❤️

Here the source if you want helping Majd :

https://giveach.org/ar/project/helpmaged/?currency=usd&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0ezljMj68wIVY-_mCh0bOAEYEAEYASAAEgLzSvD_BwE

This campaign is an initiative of the Chen LaHayim Association

Association for children with cancer

Assembly details

Assembly No.: 580566784

Association postal address:

The association is approved by the proper management

The campaign is in cooperation with the Brother for Brother Association

Assembly number: 580682177

You can also donate through:

Bank transfer

Baji Bank (Hben'Le'ume) 52

Branch: 177

Account: 169973

For the account: אח לאח ע”ר

It should be noted that the donation for the benefit of the child Amjad

Bank details for transfer from abroad

Zahav Number: IL19052177000000169973

FIRBILITXXX Swift Code:

To get a receipt for a bank transfer

Please send the transfer voucher + your full name and phone number, to an email: office@ach.org.il

assembly system:

In the event that more money remains than the need for treatment for the child Majd, the amount is transferred to meet the medical needs of other sick children assisted by the association

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for asad10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments