Hedge with Credearn

0 11
Avatar for arn
Written by
4 years ago

Crypto Lending has been getting popular these days. Platforms offer competitive interest rates over traditional ones. Credearn in particular offers one of the highest rates among them all. But not only high interest rate that made credearn a good investment for me but a good opportunity to hedge the market.

First of all is the magic of strike price. At the start of this year, crypto market rose dramatically with jawdropping returns with most coins especially Bitcoincash which rose over 150%. I decided to lend my BCH on Cred in February at the peak of the rally and enjoy the strike price of $485 for each coin. Now the value of each BCH is down to less than $200 but thanks to Credearn, each coin of my BCH is still $485.

Just this month, I have received my first my interest return based on the $485 each coin with 10% APR. Isnt it amazing? No matter how low the market will go this bear period, my BCH isnt affected. Plus I am receiving returns and enjoy the low price of bch now by reinvesting my return.

1
$ 0.00

Comments