Rainy Thoughts

0 16
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

What a beautiful day it is! Rain, rain and rain! Ahhh! What a day to enjoy my holiday. Well, perhaps I can share my thoughts with you all my friends.

Listening music and telling my thoughts to you people is what I'm doing now. I want to tell you about a dream of a boy who wanted to discover the beautiful places all alone. I want to tell about a beautiful place which I have witnessed on a rainy day when there was none but me to embrace the beauty of nature.

I can tell you about my desire and deepest feelings to you all. I can and I will tell about it. Deepest desire to get drenched in heavy rain. I want to feel every single drops of rain. I want to regain the lost charm of my soul. Hello, dear rain. Let me in.

2
$ 0.00

Comments