Love For Grass

8 25
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

And finally I'm back here in read.cash which is a beautiful place to express our feelings. Hell wow!!! After staying on bed for couple of days and only replying some of my friends phone calls, I was so determined to return here. I was reading some incredible stories from @bloghound, @emily2u, @jane, @sequoia, @FarmGirl etc. and answering them but failed to create my own stories. Now I am back and returned with a beautiful story. The story is all about beautiful grass in front of my house.

We all had read in our childhood that 'Grass is green.' Yes it is. But we all know that we pull it out when we start making garden or ploughing our land. The grass never make it’s place in the garden full of beautiful flowers. We, the people think that those are harmful for our garden. We use spades to pull them out of the garden. The job is done. Our garden is safe, right? But the actual story starts now.

We all love green grass. We want to walk over it in barefoot. The feel of walking barefooted on the soft green grass cannot be compared with anything. Only those person can feel my point who had ever done this. Sitting on the chair/sofa and thinking about nature, writing down pages of nature doesn’t make you a true nature lover. You have to feel them with your own way. Otherwise it’s a totally meaningless job. Living in this modern era and feeling for the nature is good. But you must have the feelings for the beautiful herbs, trees, climbers and grass.

I just love these. Walking barefooted on it, makes me feel happy. When I was sick, I passed a particular time walking over it or sitting on it. Those little flowers are so beautiful. Unknown flowers with greenish background!!! Ahhhh.... What a beauty!!!

You should feel this one. Feel with your heart. You should see the rain falling on this grass. Dew drops on the unknown flower. Those things will change your mind. An immense pleasure will spread in your heart and mind. We always find the peace. It remains inside our soul. We need to find out the way. I find out in the grass. I felt it. Yes! It’s incredible dear!

Just walk outside and do what I have said. Feel it through your heart. Stay blessed.

Copyright: Post & Picture by Arn.49

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is so beautiful, arn! Nature at its finest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is dear. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did amazing in this article. I miss walking in the grass barefooted. I used to do it when I was younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hence you can do it now. My friend, you are evergreen ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite right, being able to touch nature, and experience it makes the difference. It's been a long time since my feet last touched the earth and when I read about Monika walking barefoot in her yard, I decided to do it myself and it was really g-o-o-d! Maybe next time I do some gardening, I will have to NOT wear gloves too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hats off to you for such a poetic piece of writing on just "grass". Lovely reading and got me imagining how much I like to be able to sit on grass but I have a dog at home, and it can be dirty. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love dogs. But yeah....they make the lawn dirty. 🤫

$ 0.00
2 years ago