Hello, My Past!!

0 14
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

Hello...

Is everyone listening to me? I hope so. Today I am going to tell you about a story about myself and probably this is the story that we all have in our chest but we are unwilling to share our stories to everyone. So let's start. Shall we?

We all have dark secrets and let me mention it correctly that I am talking about our past memories. Most of us had dark past that we always want to hide it from others. The past which we had thrown away back, still haunts us when we feel down and depressed. Hence we fight back and smile again for obvious reason as we don't want others to know what is going through our mind. But deep down in our mind we all know that we cannot run away from it. So what's the solution?

I am not a teacher and I am not here to teach you a lesson. But what can I do is very simple. I am going to tell you a way, to embrace your failure and your past, those wrong deeds, those memories. This is the only thing which can set you free from the jail you had made from long ago in your mind and kept yourself inside to torture. This is nothing more than a living hell on earth that you are already living. Just say 'Hello' to your past and make no excuse for what had you done.

Judge yourself and set yourself free from the abusing place of your mind. You are the only one who knows each and every mistakes you had done in your life, in your past, in your whole career. So my suggestion is very simple. Take the place of a judge and set your soul and your deeds as a prisoner and then judge yourself. But my point is... never ever punish yourself so bad that you had no way to fly away from that hell.

Everybody deserves a second chance, then why don't you have it from yourself and from your mind? Yes, you can. So let's begin. Say 'Hello' to your past. The first step towards your freedom.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

Comments