Anger is a form of Devil

0 16
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

I'm a kind of movie freak. I love watching movies, series, podcasts & documentaries. Recently I was watching the Lucifer series on Netflix and to be honest I am really enjoying the series. Specially the character himself known as Lucifer Morningstar. His comic timing and hilarious way of trolling people flooded me with joy and happiness. But I have also witnessed some witty questions and answers through the series which actually raised some questions about human behavior. In my leisure time I start asking questions in my mind and try my best to figure out the answers. Well I must share those things with you all.

Who is Devil? A person or a thought? I think it’s a thought. People are not born as a devil or perform evil work. But due to some circumstances, people become so. That's their fate. I know everyone will agree on this matter. Devilism is a state of mind. We are all having a devil character hidden inside of us. Just relax. I'm going to prove that thing.

Can you remember your angry moments? Any of it? Or you can ask anyone who was the solo witness of your anger. You will find your answer from them. They will describe your emotional status of your angry nature. Maybe you have the right to be angry with that person or on that situation but your anger had scared someone. At that time your mood of giving punishment to the wrong person symbolizes your human behavior. And as I said previously, human nature has a hidden character of devil. So be patient my dear friend.

Try to be a good person. Control your anger. Yes, you can. Just set up your mind and say to yourself that you will never hurt anyone with anger. Have mercy. Seek forgiveness to the Almighty. You can have it. Your soul is pure. Just some carbon has taken place upon it. Remove it. Devilism is not a small thing. It will turn you in a monster and your life will become a living hell. It’s time to rise and fight against it. My deepest prayers belongs to you.

N.B.: picture credit goes to pixabay.com

©Arn49

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Avatar for arn.49
Written by
2 years ago

Comments