Allegation of splitting the prisoner's wife against the prison guard

0 12
Avatar for armyshuvro
3 years ago

Sh. M. Saju, Rajshahi

September 20, 2020, 22:10

Updated: September 20, 2020, 22:11

Rajshahi Central Jail guard Mamun Hossain has been accused of kidnapping the wife of a prisoner. Accused Mamun's house is in Kamarkhand upazila of Sirajganj. Married Mamun lives alone in the prison barracks. He has been working in Rajshahi Central Jail for five years.

Meanwhile, the victim prisoner Mohammad Akash is a resident of the sixth floor area of ​​Rajshahi city. His wife's name is Parveen Akhter. He has an eight-year-old son. Parveen got married to Akash, a resident of Rajshahi, 14 years ago with the consent of her family.

Shirin Akhter, Parveen Akhter's elder sister, said, "After Akash went to jail, Parveen got in touch with the jail guard on his mobile phone. Then they became involved in alienation. Parveen went missing with the prison guard three days before the Eid of the last sacrifice. We assumed that Parveen had left home voluntarily. But later he called and told us that the boy (prison guard Mamun) had taken him hostage and forced him to leave the house. She is living like a husband and wife without marrying him. After getting this information, we tried to rescue Parveen. But could not rescue. We are thinking of a case in this regard. '

Parveen’s husband Akash said, ‘I used to work as a security guard at the bank. On my way back from there, the city DB police picked me up as a suspected drug dealer. At that time the police demanded money from me. But I could not meet their demands and they sent me to jail. While I was a prisoner, I met Mamun Hossain, a prison guard. I give my wife's mobile phone number to prisoner Mamun. I request to inquire about my wife. Then Mamun started having an affair with Parveen. At one point, he took my wife hostage by capturing a secret video of an intimate moment. He took my wife away from home on the pretext that she would be sentenced to life imprisonment in a drug case. Later he forced me to divorce him. '

The victim Akash further complained, ‘The matter has been known for several days. Angered by this, prison guard Mamun threatened to frame me in a drug case. Now I shop on the sidewalk in front of the city’s Newmarket. Mamun is threatening to keep drugs in the shop. Since then, I have been running away from the store. '

The victim Akash demanded redressal of the incident and punishment of those involved.

Meanwhile, jail guard Mamun Hossain admitted to communicating with Akash's wife on his mobile phone. "I have no affair with that woman," he said. I am married. I have a family. I can't do that. '

Prison guard Mamun Hossain also denied the allegation of separating the woman from her husband.

Despite several attempts to find out about this, no connection was found on the mobile phones of Rajshahi Senior Jail Super Gias Uddin and District Masudur Rahman. As a result, their comments were not available.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for armyshuvro
3 years ago

Comments