my read.cash presentation

0 25
Avatar for aras43
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello, read.cash community. I have been reading read.cash articles for a long time without opening an account, it was a community that interested me and I decided to join

First of all, I wanted to talk about myself. I live in Turkey. I am a university student. I was doing a master's degree in Ukraine, I had to take a break because of the war.

I love traveling, taking photos, and reading and talking about finance, I heard it's the most active community developing rich content.

Of course, I have to do some more reading, I have to review the content shared on read.cash, I don't know how to proceed as I haven't gotten over what I've been through in Ukraine yet.

Actually I miss my school a lot, my mind is in Ukraine, I miss my friends. I can't communicate with them for a month, sometimes I think, if I hadn't listened to my family at all, if I had stayed in Ukraine, maybe I could have helped the people there a little. I had to return to my country with the force of my family.

I don't want to bother you anymore with my problems. What topics will I write about here? Can the blockchain network solve problems in the supply chain? Can the integration of wearable technologies into the blockchain network provide efficiency in the field of production and I will write articles about finance.

The read.cash community. I'm very glad to meet you. I will finish my first article soon and share it with you.

Thank you very much for reading my introduction.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for aras43
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments