What us depression?

0 4
Avatar for arafat25
3 years ago

A man is committing suicide due to depression.

Seeing him, many people are depressed and reading.

Depression is worse than coronary heart disease.

Depression has become a contagious disease.

So everyone use masks, sunglasses, gloves before running Facebook.

The real depression patients in the middle are all distrusting them

In other words, depression is not the work of a devil. These goddamn thing. Depression is a mental illness that can have many causes.

Those who suffer from real depression will like to read the translation of Quran.

In-sha-Allah 6

I will go to my grave. You will go to your grave. Pir will go to your grave. My deeds will be with me. Your deeds will be with you. (Go)

My goodness will not go down in your time. Your goodness will not come down to my deeds. My sins will not come down to your deeds. Your sins will not come down to my deeds.

The sun will come over the head on the Day of Judgment. In the heat of the sun, the brain of the head will burst and toss.

1
$ 0.00

Comments