Must Read it😒😒

1 15
Avatar for ar114
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends.

I want to share my thoughts with all of you.

2 months ago i started to earn mony from this platform.I thought that i'll earn from this site and then help poors who hvn't enough money to buy food for their children.I thought People help me for my deciesion.they give cherity fund for poors.

But i was wrongπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“.

I noticed every one gives money for their giveaway but nobody give for helping others.

We are all human beings Our duty is to help others not to kick out.

If you help poors then God helps you in otherways.Like may be your problems are gone.

Please think about it.

I hope you can help me for collecting money for poors.

i hope After read this you can help as much as u can.

Sponsors of ar114
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ar114
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah thats true everyone is doing giveaways here

$ 0.00
3 years ago