Yesterday's vibes

8 71
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today July 23, 2020.

I decided to publish/write an article but I don't know what will be my content while browsing my files I spotted the picpac recorder.

I have seen the three videos I took yesterday, as usual, sunset again, the never-ending good vibes of sunset for me.

If you already watch the other timelapse videos that I had shared, this one is not so good, and I'm so sorry about that because I used another app.

The only consolation that I got is that I captured the moon appears before that sun goes down.

So here is the first part.

I hope you don't get bored because I will upload/share the second part.

Finally, the last part is here.

What scene did you feel when the moon appear?

For me it's a sad scene, looks like sending your loved one going somewhere and it takes a long time to come back.

If you like it, don't forget to click to like the button.

For any suggestions comment down below.

And that's it for today guys, Thank you for tunning in.💕

Have a good day and God bless everybody.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments