Valentine present from my partner.

0 34
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Before i start i would like to greet all of you HAPPY VALENTINE, this day we celebrate hearts day❤.

My relationship is not normaly a woman and a man affection. Yeah! im a bisexual and in relationship for almost 11years.

Before i decided to write an article about this/us, i already prepare myself to read comments.🤣🤣 I know some of you dont understand this kind of relationship. But im happy and contented with her (butch).

So this day she gave me necklace and a letter, actually im not expecting any gift coming from her because she is not the kind of person who gave present.

This necklace is not so expensive but it has something writen or incrave in it, i will show you the picture below❤. For now here is the content of the letter in Tagalog dialect.

Dear Avzawa ko,

Alam ko madami na tayong ups and downs, Dumating tayo sa punto ng buhay ng natin gusto na nating bumigay at igive up ang kung anung meron tau ngaun. Thank you sa lahat ng sacrifices, sana habaan mo pa ang pasensiya at tiwala mo.

Sa una palang ikaw lang ang ngtiyaga at umintindi sakin, kahit ipagtabuyan n kita noon kasi wala kang future sakin. Ngayon ako naman ang babawi sayo, tutuparin ko/natin lahat ng pangarap natin sa buhay.

I love you, you are my last and my lifetime.

❤❤❤

Thats it guys, i will translate it in english because some of you are not Filipino😉.

Dear wifey;

I know we already have lots of ups and down in our relatoonship, we came to the point that we almost decided to give up everything. Thank you for all the sacrifices and i hope your patience and trust for me would still be the same.

You are the only one that trust me the most and the only one who understands me. There is a time that i almost drive you away because i know you dont have a future in me. Now its my turn to fullfill our dream and goals in life.

I love you, you are my last and my lifetime

  • Ps. Single or taken, just enjoy this day with happy heart❤.

  • Bless Sunday everyone.

4
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments