Tiny red flowers photography

9 38
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today July 24, 2020

For today's vlog/article the main topic is all about flower photography.

These flowers are taken in our garden. This at few days I've been busy fixing our small business and for my upcoming work too.

Hoping this will be the beginning if our postponed new journey.

So anyway here are the flowers that I took yesterday.

I don't know the name of this plant, I tried to search it the Google but I failed.

If you know the name of this flower please comment. So that I can update this article. Thank you!

Have a good day💕

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

Wow .. This flowers are really beautiful. Same i don’t know what the name of this flower. But thank you for sharing this lovely flowers with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share some beautiful things💕 thank you for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it. You are most welcome. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my garden I have some similar ones and their name is look at me pretty, but it is not the same best look for the name to update the article, luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you really have beautiful photos, I hope i will be a good photographer one day like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the name. but its looks amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago