Time-Lapse

3 26
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Lately, I read and leave comments on those articles about photography. I really love their way on how they capture things like flowers, nature, and food, etc.

I don't have any articles these past two days. That why my points got stock too.

So I think of something new, then time-lapse came across to my mind.

I know many of you are familiar with this, but just want to share my own time lapse

I got this time-lapse captured last week here on my phone.

I only used my android phone for the recording, I don't have LR/DSLR.

I hope you like it, in my next article I will make a written tutorial about time-lapse.

Next timelapse taken yesterday. Every time I'm bored I record for time-lapse. For fun.

The last one was taken last year in Baguio City.

I hope you enjoy watching it.

See you in my next time-lapse article.๐Ÿ’•

I will show some of the applications I used and how to do timelapse.

Note; I created a YouTube channel just to share those videos because I don't know how to insert videos from my phone directly.

Thank you.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very good article indeed. I like this article very much. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago