Photography of grafted plants.

11 33
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Flowers bloom in different ways, some blooms under the sun and some blooms at night.

Plants also need care so that they will give us beautiful flowers, they need water, air, and sunlight to make their own food to grow.

And for this article, I want to share some of the flowers that I personally took an hour ago.

Mixed color if orange and yellow
Mixed yellow and pink

Those picture with different flowers is only in one root. This plant had been grafted (combined). This plant is one of my successful grafted plants. I apologies but I don't know the name of this plants. I will update this as soon as I know/search the name.

The picture above, we call it santan with scientific name Ixora coccinea.

I also graft these two plants but as of now, it doesn't have flowers yet. As you can see they have different leaves. I hope it will be a successful merger too.

We call this gumamela, scientific name: hibiscus. This plant is also grafted from single petal to double.

That it for now and thank you.πŸ’•

Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

What's that flower at the very top? I love that, it always smells so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's lantana camara, honestly I don't like the smell of it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh? It's nice though. Smells like those old ladies that go to church on sundays ^-^ and kinda similar to the fragrance basil has

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! We really has a different preference of smell/fragrance. Yeah I smells like that😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't argue with preference πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can't believe sunday mass is the closest adjective i have for this plant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your all flowers pictures is really great. This this best pictures today I watch. Your photography is really very good. Thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful set of photographs that you have sent, congratulations for this very pleasant book of your own really impressive and well-made shots ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, for appreciating my book/article.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing this flower garden of yours reminded me of my flower garden. I like flower garden very much. Thank you for posting this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir. And thank you so much too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago