Nature with a lesson

0 11
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

This article i will share with you was base on my personal life, and at same time i also took those photos for inspiration.

sunflower: "bloom where you planted". I my self messed up! Big time and most of the time. So i challenge myself to prove that I am worthy.

sun flower from in our nieghbor

Be patient in yourself, nothing in nature bloom all year. I dont know the name of this tree, but as you can see those flowers are so beautiful, here in our place this tree blooms only in a months of may to july.

this trees was planted beside the road.

Big things often have small beginnings . Its really hard to start something new, as for me because of this pandemic i lost my job.

this was taken in our farm.

The greatest trees was once a little seed that held its ground. Someday i will be strong as this tree. Fighting every storms.

old pine tree

During our darkest moments, we most focus to see some lights. This past few months i was feeling down. I really dont know where or when to start.

Christmas light
someone, somewhere is looking at it too

Be comfortable dear soul, there is always light behind the clouds. This line is one of my favorite, when im alone and thinking too much.

sunset before the rain

Patience is not just an simple ability to wait, it is how we/you behave while waiting. I learn how to wait, honestly i am an impatient person.

photo taken in our family house

Sometimes, on a waves of change we can find our true direction. until now im still waiting for this pandemic to end to find my own path.

seabay area

If you are going change the way you look things, things you are looking at absolutely change. Mind over matter.

I think im going to stop here. If i will continue, it might be too long and become boring.

See you on part II. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Thank you for reading, @Isabellaa

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments