My sundate valentine

0 24
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Early this morning, i recieved something special. Im so happy because my partner is not that really showy person, we are so opposite. Everytime every special day/date i gave her something to remember and thats written letter. Yes! its cheap but for me its not. Writing a letter is something that i can express all my feelings (sad,happy).

Anyway this day is one of the most memorable date. I woke up with a gift in our bed, not flower or chocolates but is more than than.

After that we eat our breakfast, take a shower and went out to church. (we are not really go to church every sunday). After mass she ask me if i want to go somewhere (joyride). And yes! we went to a place that every rider go (viewdeck). I may not have a partner that is normaly a man and woman but im happy to have her in my life.

Before lunch we decided to eat "lomi" i dont know the english of it but i will just upload the picture down below. Yeah! cheap but its one of the best lomi in town.

In the afternoon we went to our hidden paradise (gidday) its just an ordinary sea but everytime there is an ocation in our group of friends we usually go there to unwind and spend quality time to each and eveyone.

Dinner time we eat "beef pares" and then we message our true friends (tropa) to have some quality time (shot)😁. Then laughters all around our house.

That is my Valentine date diary❤

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments