My kind of photography Part II

0 20
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

My first article of photography was featuring kinds flowers that I adore.

Now I will show some of my tree collections

●Black plum/Java plum tree with a bunch of fruits. I took this photo because i was amazed by of the ray of lights, it looks like a christmas light hanged on the tree.

●Little baby tree, so brave to face the world. getting ready to face the storm.

●Pine tree, the way it stand, look so strong and brave. The trunks shows that it passed many trials or obstacles.

●Sharp grass, i dont know the name of this grass. I took a photo of this because it look strange from the other grasses. In our rice field this grass was a real headache of my father, it doesnt die even he burn it or pull the roots, after few days it will rise again. Do you know this grass?

●Acacia tree, this old tree looks scary, aside from the location. I took this photo in the cemetery. It covers all the tombs in this area.

●Pine tree in a clif, this pine tree held the ground so tight, the battle to fight with is the weather (storm)

●Ashoka tree, i call this tree as christmas tree. because if its triangular shape. This a-lined trees taken in the intrance of a cemetery. They look so peacefull same with the green leaves.

I compare the tree is like a love, it grows and the roots deepened.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments