My kind of flower photography

6 15
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

I really love taking pictures of the nature specially,flowers, trees,sea, sun and moon. I was so amazed by those god's amazing creation.

For now i will show you the beauties of flowers.

●A bunch of tiny white flowers. they looks more beautiful as a whole.

●Pink to purple well bloom chrysanthemum and cute little buds.

●Sunflower have big yellow petals, this flower is one of the most biggest flower i have ever seen.

My nieghbors plant

●This tree and its bunch of flowers look so beautifully. It is something that makes me breath with some kind of happiness.

A tree that blooms around may to july

●Purple orchid flower, the color of it makes me calm, as if its a sign of peace.

●Bougainvillea, this plant have variety of flower, (white,red) and what i've got is the purple one.

●I dont know the name of this plant. But found it cute, just like a yellow bell with a dots on the petals. I didn't focus on the flowers because of the background (ducks kissing) and pine trees too.

That is all i got for now. I hope you like it.

Note: Love nature because this are the sources of our life..

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

All the photographs are so beautiful. 😊Flowers are the most beautiful thing ever in the world. You are a very good photographer, there is no doubt. Your Photography proved that. Carry on.😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photographs are so beautiful. Flowers are the most beautiful thing ever in the world. You are a very good photographer, there is no doubt. Your Photography proved that. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think You're a good photographer. You have skill on photograpy. Becouse your shared photos are abosulatly beautiful. I also love photography. Photography is my hobby. Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, hopefully this year I can buy a camera (dslr) because I only use my mobile phone 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also do that all my photography i use only my mobile phone. I have not any dslr. Also i cannot buy it. Best wishes for you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, tho it's kinda expensive but I will try to buy it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago