Mixed flowers

15 33
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Every living thing has its own trial to survive. Like those flowers, when they bloom, humans picked them because they are so attractive.

We can see flowers everywhere, they are the front page in our garden. (front liners)

They are also used as present/gift or tokens.

I'm going to share some pictures of flowers taken when I'm in Botanical Garden Baguio City. Of course, I'm the photo bomber, and I'm sorry for that, I ruined the beauty of flowers😁.

All those photos are taken last year in October.

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

the flowers are beautiful, they adorn nature as clothes to people, I like to see them more in the garden or in nature than in a vase. I think we killed them too soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice your all flowers pictures. And you are very cute. Thanks for sharing your article mam. And your all flowers amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should be the one thanking you sir, for apprecaiting my article and for the overwhelming comments about me💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are good writer. And good Photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really good.. Thank you for sharing your photos with us. You doing better day by day. Good job..keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By your support and for pushing me to do more I am so lucky💕. And thank you sir for the sponsorship, you made my day so happy.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers make you more beautiful 🤗🤗. Thanks for sharing your photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..... Charming....all the flowers which you added in the article is just awesome. And the flowers makes you more pretty, more beautiful. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiieh! Thank you so much mam💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear. Keep capture more and more flowers photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago