Mixed flowers 2

12 24
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

I was thinking about what to write for today, then the first thing that comes to my mind is a flower, again, the nonstop flower photography.

I hope you will not get bored reading and viewing my article.

When we travel to Bataan, my friend took a picture of flowers, and of course, I am the photo boomer again. I will share some pictures but I'm sorry I don't know the names of these flowers.

Every time I see flowers I automatically smile and my surroundings become colorful that is the power of flowers to me. (Magical)

I don't pick flowers, I don't want them to die in my hands, I want them to bloom and be attractive. I just smell them.

That's all, Thank you💕

Have a good day everyone.

Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

Wow...it's really very beautiful. These photographs are just fabulous. Keep capturing more and more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much, but I'm not the one who captured those picture😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But at least you can try it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can take very good pictures. And I like pictures of flowers. Your pictures are so beautiful and you look so cute. Hope to get more good pictures from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very good. It is a very beautiful post. We have benefited a lot from seeing your post. Thank you. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much grateful for that very overwhelming comment from you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago