Golden Sunset

2 4
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Photography and blog entry.

Sunset has different kinds of beauty.

The sun goes down and disappear but always leave something beautiful behind. Something that make us want to see it again. The darkness that comes after the beautiful colours. Leaves little sadness because the day is coming to an end.

Baguio, taken inside the car

There is beauty in change, and these sunset will reminds us of the loveliness in endings that bring new beginnings.

At Bagulin eco park, feels like im holding the sun.

Sunsets are not only beautiful and adorable, but they also have so much meaning. Sunsets signify endings, change, and tranformation.

At San Juan, One of my favorite place to watch the sunset. ( Seabay)

The Golden colour of sunset and clouds are glowing.

At Viewdeck ( Baraoas La Union)

I was truly mesmerized by these beautiful Sunset with the clouds forms like waves in the sea.

At Ilocos taken inside the car

The clouds resembled as an AngeL flying towards the sun as the sun goes down.

Taken in the bacyard of our house.

I was lucky enough to witness the beauty of it. So stunning and powerful.

At Pagudpud Beach (gidday)

I will not get bored to watch it again and again.

At pagudpud

The last photo is my favorite. When the sun si setting down and the moon was there to watch. It looks so romantic.

At our backyard

You maybe see the sunset from home, at balcony or in a yard. As For me my favorite place is sitting in the sand near the sea shore.

That is all for today guys. Godbless us all.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

The sun setting is something I will never get tired of watching 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Favorite ko yan ang golden hour ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sunset is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset is my favorite time of the day. Specially when it is winter. Nice pictures thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset and sunrise are a perpetual event for this earth. There are so many beautiful moments in your article. The setting of the sun is really a golden moment. That can be understood by reading your article. I am the sun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for always appreciating my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago