Flashlight sunset

15 35
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

An hour ago I witness the amazing sunset. I was so happy, that made me capture it on my mobile phone. Some parts of the sunlight block by the clouds, which caused them to form like a flashlight from the sun.

What do you think? Amazing right?

I know it's just an ordinary scenery but for me, it is an impressive and unique one.

I hope you like my simple photo for this article.

Not edited photos. Actual photos posted.

Thank you.๐Ÿ’•

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Really this like as flashlight ๐Ÿ˜‚.thanks for sharing with us this huge flash light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's looks like one๐Ÿ˜. Thank you so much sir for the appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's really amazing ๐Ÿฅฐ thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to share mam, thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aye that's cool- i rarely get to see the sky like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mam. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful photography. I never see it. It's really amazing. ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mam๐Ÿ˜. I am so glad that you like it,๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This all picture is really very beautiful. I also love sky picture. And this picture flashlight it is really amazing. Thanks for sharing. Very nice location and nice capturing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, sir, for that honest comment,๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture. But more than sky I love the green view here. ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, mam, for noticing all the surroundings not only in the sun that I mainly introduce๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago