Cement pots

6 35
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

I have been so busy these past few days. I'm trying to start a business by selling cement pots.

Cement pots are much easier to do than the clay pots, in doing cement pots you only need 3 items.

  • Cement- to form a pot (harden)

  • Thick clothes- soak it a the cement. Then form into different designs.

  • Color - when the cement is dried, paint it to make it more attractive.

We have different sizes, most of our costumers are buying the small one, for their cactus and bonsai plants.

Every time I to want relaxed and we don't have costumer. I engaged myself by planting and gardening.

Dried sunflower with seeds

Honestly, when I'm still working, our garden got a mess and my other plants died. I don't have time to fixed and water them. So now that I don't have work I have all my time in my garden.

The photo above is my finished work for today.

Thank you๐Ÿ’•

Ps. I write this article to test my points doing. It stuck for more than 2 days now.

12
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

Wowwww....๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Just wonderful. You are such a talented person. I like your work. I really appreciate your works dear. Keep doing this kind of works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda ng design nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's what my grandma has been doing to the old clothes we were supposed to throw out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those pots look great but I do not quiet understand how you make it. Inside the cloth? Each pot needs a new cloth? Somehow they look like cupcake molds. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, each pot need a cloth to form. It is not necessary to use a new cloth, we use an old cloth that we are not using anymore. Thank you for the upvote๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for explaining. I never have old cloths. I use and refuse everything. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago