Feel the Thunder

0 384
Avatar for anupam7337
2 years ago

Introduce Myself

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to my article. I love to take photos of nature photographers, and I love it. Here I'll show you one of my favorite pictures and I am sure you like it.

When madness is Passion

It was overcast weather in the evening, I and my brothers were hanging out on a close-by farm & taking part in cards; suddenly the sky became vastly dark. thus I quickly rush towards the spot, fastened my stand ASAP, however, the large storm did not enable Pine Tree State to shoot it. when disbursal many efforts, I got finally succeeded, my eyes were choked with the brilliant light-weight of the thunder, and I captured the shot further, and here are the implications of the trouble. get pleasure from the sweetness of a beautiful storm.

Gadgets-Nikon D500 , Nikkor 200-500

I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

Please can follow me on HIVE Blog For more:https://hive.blog/@anupam7337

#photography #naturephotography #colors

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of anupam7337
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for anupam7337
2 years ago

Comments