Breaking Music: Boniface - Oh my God (New Wave/Synth Pop)

0 20
Avatar for antibiottics
4 years ago

Beside the summaries of our antibiOTTICs playlists I present you here under the label "Breaking Music" news and releases which are so important or so good that they simply have to be communicated immediately.

Today I recommend the wonderful single "Oh my god" by "Boniface". All fans of maximum harmonic pop music in the style of the 80s Synth-Wave Pop will love this number.

Recommended for fans of Pet Shop Boys, Erasure, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (OMD), Ultravox, Wolfsheim

Enjoy, and let me know what you think.

If you like this track and want more you can follow antibiOTTICs MULTIWAVE via Spotify, Facebook, Twitter, Telegram, Pinterest, RSS or on our Website so that you never miss a new post.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for antibiottics
4 years ago

Comments