antibiottics.de – Music Discovery & Promotion

4 15
Avatar for antibiottics
4 years ago

Today I would like to introduce my project www.antibiottics.de, a website where you can discover new music. There are altogether 20 playlists of different music styles which are created and updated on Spotify. The newly added songs are posted regularly on the website www.antibiottics.de

There you will also find links to the music if available on YouTube, Amazon Music, Apple Music, Napster, Deezer, Google Play or Bandcamp.

Please also have a look at our trailer video on YouTube:

Besides presenting interesting music releases we are also working on new ways to promote music. For this we are monitoring new blockchain based platforms like the planned project zimrii.com and monetization tools like the BAT Token which we have activated on our website.

I am looking forward to trying out this new blog platform and I hope that I can share some exciting content with you.

If you have any thoughts, suggestions or ideas, feel free to mail me at: info@antibiottics.de

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Woodoo-Prod

Comments

NET::ERR_CERT_COMMON_NAME_INVALID Going to your site. Antibiottics Connection not private.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Thanks for letting me know, there was some mistake in the links. It's working now.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pleasure!

Yep, it works fine now. :0) Look good for independent artists!! I will give it a try with one of our artists, here: https://antibiottics.de/free/

Have a great day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome! :0)

$ 0.01
4 years ago