Dreams

0 14

Dreams are stories that our minds create it can be entertaining fun, sad, romantic, and etc.

We may not remember our dreams but all of as thought to dream in 3-6 times per nights.

For my own experience dream last beetweeb 5-20 minutes.

About 96 percent of dreams we forgot if we get out on bed.

I remembered before, I'm watching movie and I was amazed to the movie and even if I'm doing something I remember the movie and when I go to bed, I'm dreaming about the movie.

There are good dreams and bad dreams, I wish I dont get bad dreams.

When I have a good dreams I want to sleep more, even if I'm already up for the dream will continue.

Disclaimer :this is just my own opinion and experience and I'm just sharing it to everyone.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

You won't have bad dreams if you tell yourself they are not bad but some message. It helps too to face your troubles at daytime.

You can keep a dream diary and write down what your dream was about. It might help too. I did it for a long time.

We dream about 7-8 times a night. At times I dream about next night. The dream stats with me during the day. I feel it and know as soon as I lay down it continues. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your experience is valid... dream are a goo part of out lives and they key us feeling positive and motivated... that when its a good dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, dreams could be natural or as a result of our last thought before moving into bed. Dreams could be manifestation of what has been perfected spiritually. They always have meanings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago