Up, Up, and Away

7 15
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Here are some shots that I really miss riding!

The world is like a ride in an amusement park. And when you choose to go on it you think it's real because that's how powerful our minds are. And the ride goes up and down and round and round. It has thrills and chills and it's very brightly coloured and it's very loud and it's fun, for a while.

-Bill Hicks

Most of these clicks are shots from Tagaytay's Skyranch and Enchanted Kingdom ^^

Ferris Wheel with a touch of blue sky~~

View from above

let's move back a little

there's also my favorite drop tower at the left and carousel at the right

If only I could took my phone with me in this ride, I would really took a shot of the view up above!!!

What I like the most in these amusement parks are their thrilling rides like the roller coaster and vikings! I really miss going here :((

COVID please go away, little children want to play

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I miss going on ridesโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜. It's been a really long time. Like I can't even remember when last I went on one ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Nice photography. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope we can go on other time when the pandemic is gone. Thank you so much ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago