Time

5 16
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I could still remember when I was younger, I was a kid who couldn't wait to grow up. But now that I'm drawing nearer to adulthood, there are experiences from that early period of my life that stood still even after times have changed.

Sometimes, we hold on to memories - meeting new faces, hearing old stories, or having strange adventures. And I guess that's what keeps us going.

As said by Patrick,

Thank you for reading! Love lots ♥

Ecclesiastes 9:7-9: Enjoy Life While It Lasts

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Time passes without telling us bye. And they don't come back. Time goes and left those memories as gift for us.😳🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wonderful saying that they left memories as gifts. Thank you for that 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago